The empire is divided in 20 provinces and a crown colony:

--Shaduwenian Eastern Province
--Dryarc Lydenium Province
--Nueva Province
--Ryrcaden Province
--Shaduwenian Central province
--Aguardian Cedyr Province
--Feyr Safyr Province
--Syntex Province
--Shinji Idyria Province
--Hadoveran Province
--Dracodyn Province
--Isla Arcilla
--Isla Aquatyn
--Isla Arc Radji
--Saringati Island
--Xedarin Island
--Isla Fujishen
--Isla Sacre Imperia

--The Autonomost Province of Rydenian (self-governing province in Amarantine System)
--Jydenian Province. (self-governing province in Outher Sibyl System)
--The Holy Kingdom of Azraxyl ( self-governing crown colony in Hylion System)

Mount Palawan

Mount Palawan is the highest mountain in Shaduwenian. Along with Mount Farin it is one of Shaduwenian, Holy Mountains. An active volcano that last erupted in 1707–08, Mount Palawan is just northwest of Dryarc peninsula, and can be seen on a clear day. Mount Palawans exceptionally symmetrical cone is a well-known symbol of Shaduwenian and it is frequently depicted in art and photographs, as well as visited by sightseers and climbers.

Mount Farin

Mount Farin is the highest mountain in Isla Fujishen, reaching a height of 3,754 metres (12,316 ft).It lies in the southeast of Samaryn City, the mountain range which runs the length of the island. A popular tourist destination,it is also a favourite challenge for mountain climbers.